Loëla is an adventure that we share with you every day. Our mission? To make you more beautiful every day and to make you shine (nothing less!).

A SHOP AND A STORY

At the beginning of the Loëla adventure, there is a small shop selling clothes, shoes and accessories in the centre of Pau, in the South-West of France.

A family story! Fernanda & Valentin opened the concept in 2011 with that feminine feminine and modern pep's that we we love so much! Due to the growing success of the shop, they decided to launch the decided to launch the e-shop so that everyone can enjoy enjoy the Loëla universe, beyond the borders.

Welcome to the the Loëla adventure! 😊

TO OFFER YOU TRENDY, FASHIONABLE & STYLISH LOOKS

Loëla is for all women, whatever their age. Women withcharacter, women with style and who like accessible fashion (easy to wear, without breaking the bank!). We find the fashion pieces that will make you shine with charm and elegance. We suggest looks and combinations that make a statement. And always as close to the trends as possible.

REALLY? THERE ARE STYLISH NEW PRODUCTS EVERY WEEK? YES!

Incredible but true... We work hard and with passion to bring you new nuggets every week! Stay tuned, every Sunday we put new items online. Ephemeral collections, previews, limited edition pieces, web exclusives: we act for a reasoned consumption by avoiding to inflate our stocks .But beware, there is not enoughfor everyone...

THANKS TO OUR TEAM OF SHOCK, SHOP IN ALL SERENITY 

Since the opening of our shop in Pau, we have put all our efforts into customer satisfaction. Your smile is our priority! We continue this spirit on our website, guaranteeing you the best possible shopping experience: 24-hour shipping, customer service by e-mail, money back guarantee... We are here for you, and we can't wait to hear from you!

Our community is our raison d'être! We love to share with you our daily finds, our favorites, our mood too. Since you're here, we'll let you in on a little secret: follow us on Instagram, where we'll share our new products with you in advance!

Instagram Loela

See Loëla clothes

  • Schedules & contact information:

STORE :

        Monday: 2:30 pm - 6 pm

Tuesday: 10am - 6pm

Wednesday: 10am - 1pm // 2pm - 6pm

Thursday: 10am - 1pm // 2pm - 6pm

Friday: 10am - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 6pm

SERVICE:

        Monday: 9am - 5pm

Tuesday: 9am - 1pm // 2pm - 5pm

Wednesday: 9am - 1pm // 2pm - 5pm

Thursday: 9am - 1pm // 2pm - 5pm

Friday: 9am - 1pm // 2pm - 5pm

Saturday: Closed


Tel: 05 24 84 66 26
Address: 14 rue Alexander Taylor 64000 Pau - FRANCE

Loëla, c'est une aventure que nous partageons avec vous au quotidien.  Notre mission ? Vous embellir chaque jour un peu plus et vous faire rayonner (rien que ça !).

UNE BOUTIQUE ET UNE HISTOIRE

Au début de l’aventure Loëla il y a une petite boutique de vêtements, chaussures et accessoires au centre ville de Pau, dans le Sud-Ouest. 

Une histoire de famille ! Fernanda & Valentin on ouvert le concept en 2011 avec ce pep’s féminin et actuel qu’on aime tant ! Devant le succès grandissant de la boutique, ils ont ont décidé de lancer le e-shop pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de l’univers Loëla, au-delà des frontières. 

Bienvenue dans l’aventure Loëla ! 😊

VOUS PROPOSER DES LOOKS TRENDY, TENDANCES & STYLÉS

Loëla s’adresse à toutes les femmes, quel que ce soit leur âge. Les femmes de caractère, les femmes qui ont de l’allure et qui aiment la mode accessible (facile à porter, sans se ruiner !). Nous dénichons les pièces mode qui vous feront rayonner avec charme et élégance. Nous vous suggérons les looks et associations qui claquent. Et toujours au plus près des tendances.

VRAIMENT ? IL Y A DES NOUVEAUTÉS STYLÉES CHAQUE SEMAINE ? OUI !

Incroyable mais vrai... Nous travaillons dur et avec passion pour vous proposer toutes les semaines de nouvelles pépites ! Soyez connectés, tous les dimanches, nous mettons en ligne les nouveautés. Collections éphémères, avant-premières, pièces en séries limitées, exclusivités web : nous agissons pour une consommation raisonnée en évitant de gonfler nos stocks. Mais attention, du coup, il n’y en a pas pour tout le monde...

GRÂCE À NOTRE ÉQUIPE DE CHOC, SHOPPEZ EN TOUTE SÉRÉNITÉ 

Depuis l’ouverture de notre boutique à Pau, nous avons mis tous nos efforts dans la satisfaction de nos clients. Votre sourire est notre priorité ! Nous poursuivons cet état d’esprit sur notre site web, en vous garantissant la meilleure expérience shopping possible : expédition en 24h, service client à votre écoute par e-mail, garantie satisfait ou remboursé… On est là pour vous, et on a hâte de vous entendre !

Notre communauté est notre raison d’être ! Nous aimons partager avec vous au quotidien nos trouvailles, nos coups de cœur, notre mood aussi.  Puisque vous êtes là, on vous dévoile un petit secret : suivez-nous sur Instagram, nous y partageons les nouveautés en avant-première avec vous ! 

Instagram Loela

Voir les vêtements Loëla

  • Horaires & coordonnées:

MAGASIN :

        Lundi: 14h30 - 18h

        Mardi : 10h - 18h

        Mercredi: 10h - 13h // 14h - 18h

        Jeudi: 10h - 13h // 14h - 18h

        Vendredi: 10h - 18h

        Samedi: 10h - 18h

SAV :

        Lundi: 9h - 17h

        Mardi : 9h - 13h // 14h - 17h

        Mercredi: 9h - 13h // 14h - 17h

        Jeudi: 9h - 13h // 14h - 17h

        Vendredi: 9h - 13h // 14h - 17h

        Samedi: Fermé


        Tél: 05 24 84 66 26
        Adresse: 14 rue Alexander Taylor 64000 Pau - FRANCE