Do you need help?

We answer you by mail within 48 hours.

Name:

Phone:

Email:

Message:

Loëla Boutique

14 rue Alexander Taylor - 64000 Pau


One in a hurry, or just eager to order? 🤗 

We can be reached by phone from

Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm on 05 24 84 66 26 .

You think that the vest is reserved for the followers of the cocooning? Wrong! Women's waistcoats have nothing to fear from the suit jacket. On the contrary, waistcoats offer a versatility that we love. They are elegant and very feminine and sometimes challenge the codes. Cardigan or large knit, each woman has her own cardigan!

Women's waistcoats: the chic appointment

Let's not be afraid of the words, the vest is a garment of our wardrobes. It offers great possibilities of looks thanks to the layering. Mixing materials, colors, we dare everything and it works! The effects of contrast and asymmetry are the workhorse of the vest. That's why we're happy to see poncho waistcoats over skinny jeans or ethnic and colourful colours over trousers black trousers or leggings. Another possibility is high-waisted trousers with a pretty belt and a cosy cardigan that is soft to the touch. We love: the open knitted cardigan to wear over a blouse blouse. Casual effect guaranteed!

Ideal alternative to sweatersthe vest will be much more practical to warm you up without taking your hair off.

Women's vests: the garment for all seasons

Spring, summer, autumn, winter, we wear the vest without limit of seasonality! You slip it on as naturally as possible to keep warm in winter or you tie it nonchalantly on your shoulders in the evening in summer when the air gets cooler. Comfortable, practical, we love them when they are soft and warm, but also light and fluid. Their trump card: style variations! Wise, bohemian, elegant, the cardigan adapts to all occasions and never disappoints. Structured cardigan over a blouse, small bolero over a dressthree-quarter sleeve cardigan over a top lace top, we like to associate it with feminine pieces found in our wardrobe. 100% chic effect, all year round!

Gilets

Besoin d'aide?

On vous répond par mail dans la journée.

Nom:

Téléphone:

Email:

Message:

Une urgence, ou juste impatiente de commander ? 


On vous répond par mail dans la journée.

Vous pensez que le gilet est réservé aux adeptes du cocooning ? Faux ! Les gilets pour femme n’ont pas à pâlir face à la veste de tailleur. Bien au contraire, le gilet propose une polyvalence qu’on adore. Ils se révèlent élégants et très féminins et bousculent parfois les codes. Gilet cardigan ou grosse maille, à chaque femme son gilet !

Gilets femme : le rendez-vous du chic

N’ayons pas peur des mots, le gilet est le vêtement femme phare de nos garde-robes. Il offre des possibilités de looks géniaux grâce à la superposition. Mélange de matières, de couleurs, on ose tout et ça marche ! Les effets de contraste et d'asymétrie sont le cheval de bataille du gilet. C’est pour cela qu’on observe avec plaisir des gilets poncho sur des jeans slim ou des coloris ethniques et colorés sur un pantalon femme noir. Autre possibilité, le pantalon taille haute rehaussé d’une jolie ceinture avec un gilet cosy tout doux au toucher. On adore : le gilet ouvert en maille à porter sur une blouse femme fluide. Effet décontracté garanti !

Alternative idéale aux pull femme, le gilet sera bien plus pratique pour vous réchauffer sans vous décoiffer. 

Gilets femme : le vêtement de toutes les saisons

Printemps, été, automne, hiver, on porte le gilet sans limite de saisonnalité ! Vous l’enfilez le plus naturellement du monde pour vous réchauffer l’hiver ou vous le nouez nonchalamment sur vos épaules en soirée l’été quand l'air se rafraîchit. Confortable, pratique, on les adore quand ils sont doux et chauds, mais aussi légers et fluides. Leur atout : les variations de style ! Sage, bohème, élégant, le gilet s’adapte à toutes les occasions et ne vous déçoit jamais. Cardigan structuré sur un chemisier, petit blazer sur une robe longue, gilet manches trois-quarts sur un top dentelle, on aime l'associer à des pièces féminines dénichées dans notre dressing. Effet chic à 100 %, toute l’année !