Our stylist's selection

Perfect looks without the fuss

Fashion shop: clothing, shoes and accessories

Loëla is an adventure that we share with you every day. Loëla is a clothing boutique for women who have character, allure and who love accessible fashion. Charm and elegance are our watchwords. Our mission? To make you more beautiful every day and to make you shine (only that!).

Loëla: a boutique for women at the top of the latest trends (yeah!)

Discover our concept: every week, a new collection is available on the eshop (right here!). New nuggets are added to our range of women's clothing, shoes and accessories every Sunday. Because of this, our collections are ephemeral and our beautiful pieces are sold in limited editions! So, if you want exclusivity, you understand, fashion doesn't wait...

Favourites and suggestions for looks to fall in love with

We love crushes, they spice up our daily lives and bring joy to life, don't they? So that your weeks are always sunny, we suggest a complete look, according to the trend of the moment, 100% bohemian-chic and always well thought out (because we're starting to know you). These looks, many of you are already waiting for them on our social networks, because we share them in priority to our Instagram followers 🤩 !

The creation of your 100% feminine trendy universe

We attach great importance to creating a very specific universe so that each of you can be transported into a trendy and casual-chic world. That's why, through the choice of our collections, we try to imagine what makes you happy, what matches your style, what will make you fall in love. Also, we work with many French designers, it is important for us to offer you women's fashion items made in France.

We tell you more on the Blog

InstaLove: #loelaboutique

Follow us on Insta for our look tips

Shop the Look

Coup de coeur

Boutique de mode : vêtements, chaussures et accessoires

Loëla, c'est une aventure que nous partageons avec vous au quotidien. Loëla, c'est une boutique de vêtements pour les femmes qui ont du caractère, de l'allure et qui aiment la mode accessible. Charme et élégance sont nos maîtres-mots. Notre mission ? Vous embellir chaque jour un peu plus et vous faire rayonner (rien que ça !).

Loëla : une boutique pour femmes au top des dernières tendances (eh ouais !)

Découvrez notre concept : chaque semaine, une nouvelle collection est disponible sur le eshop (ici-même !). De nouvelles pépites sont ajoutées à notre gamme de vêtements pour femmes, chaussures et accessoires tous les dimanches. De ce fait, nos collections sont éphémères et nos jolies pièces sont vendues en séries limitées ! Alors, si vous voulez l'exclusivité, vous l'avez compris, la mode n'attend pas...

Coups de cœur et suggestions de looks à croquer pour craquer

Les crush on adore ça, ils donnent du piment à notre quotidien et apportent de la joie de vivre, n'est-ce pas ? Alors pour que vos semaines soient toujours ensoleillées, nous vous suggérons un look complet, selon la tendance du moment, 100 % bohème-chic et toujours bien pensé (parce qu'on commence à vous connaître). Ces looks, vous êtes déjà nombreuses à les attendre sur nos réseaux sociaux, car nous les partageons en priorité à nos abonnées Instagram 🤩 !

La création de votre univers trendy 100 % féminin

Nous accordons beaucoup d'importance à la création d'un univers bien spécifique pour que chacune d'entre vous puisse être transportée dans un univers trendy et casual-chic. C'est pourquoi, à travers le choix de nos collections, nous tentons d'imaginer ce qui vous fait plaisir, ce qui match avec votre style, ce qui vous fera craquer. Aussi, nous travaillons avec de nombreux créateurs français, c'est important pour nous de vous proposer des articles de mode féminine made in France.

InstaLove: #loelaboutique

On vous en dit plus sur le Blog